EXPRESS DEFENSIVE DRIVING SCHOOL 

ONLINE - $22.99* • CLASSROOM - $27.00*

TOP QUALITY AND MOST AFFORDABLE DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES

EXPRESS SERVICE, BEST PRICES!

DEFENSIVE DRIVING ONLINE COURSE – $22.99*

*additional court, state & school processing fees apply

CHECK YOUR TOTAL COST HERE

4-HOUR LONG, NO TEST!
AVAILABLE 24/7, ANYWHERE!
USE ANY COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE!
TAKE BRAKES BETWEEN SECTIONS!
GET YOUR CERTIFICATE IMMEDIATELLY!

DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSROOM COURSE – $27.00*

*additional court, state & school processing fees apply

CHECK YOUR TOTAL COST HERE

4-HOUR LONG, NO TEST!
LEARN NEW TRAFFIC LAWS!
LEARN DEFENSIVE DRIVING PRACTICES!
FIND OUT HOW RED LIGHT CAMERAS WORK!
CLICK ON "START HERE" TO FIND CLASS LOCATIONS!

ARIZONA SUPREME COURT APPROVED DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES

Express Defensive Driving School provides top quality Defensive Driving Classes for Ticket Dismissal, Insurance Discount and Employment. We are accepted by all courts.
Express Service, Best Prices!
As soon as you complete the class - you are 100% done! We will submit your completion record to the court, and pay your fees for you at no additional charge.

IMPORTANT

You are required by Law to complete your Defensive Driving Course at least 7-Days prior to your Court Date!
You will need a copy of your Traffic Ticket and Driver's License to register!

COST TO ATTEND

ONLINE COURSE
  • State Fee - $24
  • State Surcharge Fee - $45
  • School Fee - $22.99
  • School Processing Fee - $9
  • Court Diversion Fee - varies by court
See the Total Cost for all courts (online course)
CLASSROOM COURSE
  • State Fee - $24
  • State Surcharge Fee - $45
  • School Fee - $27
  • School Processing Fee - $9
  • Court Diversion Fee - varies by court
See the Total Cost for all courts (classroom course)

ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS

  • You have not attended a Defensive Driving Class for a citation within 12 months prior to your current Violation Date.
  • You are completing your course at least 7 Days before to your Court Appearance Date.
  • Your Traffic Violation is an "Eligible" Violation. Click here to see the Eligible Violations.
  • You do not have a Commercial Driver's License.
  • Your Violation was not received while driving a vehicle that requires a Commercial Driver's License.
  • You were not involved in an accident that resulted in serious injury or death.
As per Arizona Law Requirements, the Defensive Driving Course is minimum of 4 Hrs. and maximum of 4½ Hrs.
For additional information you can contact the Arizona Supreme Court at: www.azdrive.com Ι (888) 334-5565
CALL OR EMAIL US AT ANY TIME IF YOU NEED HELP :
(480) 430-0408 • administration@expressdd.com

REFUND POLICY AND PRIVACY POLICY

In accordance with Arizona Supreme Court regulations - with few exceptions, a refund will not be granted after your defensive driving class has begun.
Our complete refund and privacy policies are found here:
Refund Policy and Privacy Policy